Supplier Members

Boden Travel Marketing
William Boden . (925) 240-8528 . bodenb@sbcglobal.net

E-Travel International
Paul Ciaccio . (408) 734-9922 . ciaccio1@gmail.com

Above and Beyond Africa
Christine Eichin . (408) 729-0343 . ask@YourSafariExpert.com

Forster Associates Travel Marketing
Richard Forster . (650) 595-2494 . forsterassociates@comcast.net

Cosmopolitan Adventure Tours
Rea Christina Franjetic . (415) 924-4627 .info@cosmopolitanadventuretours.com

India by Design & Comprehensive Training Solutions
Tara Gupta . (415) 310-5721 . taragupta01@gmail.com

Auto Europe
Pam Howell-Nims . (415) 479-2997 . phowell@autoeurope.com

Tiller International Tours
Newman Lee . (415) 921-8989 . tillerinternational@yahoo.com

Sea Dream Yacht Club
Robin Morales . (925) 768-9009 . rmorales@seadream.com

Abercrombie & Kent
Cynthia Reed . (800) 323-7308 . creed@abercrombiekent.com

Vaya Sojourns
Beth Ringhofer . (925) 937-4555 . beth@vayasojourns.com

Sarbey Associates
Marty Sarbey de Souto . (510) 527-7215 . josemarty@yahoo.com

Globus
Karen Wong . (866) 755-8581 . kwmail@aol.com